• GenreIcon_Family Children & Family
  • GenreIcon_Comedy Comedy
  • GenreIcon_Musical Musical & Opera
  • GenreIcon_Panto Panto

Aladdin Panto 2019

WED 11 DEC - SUN 05 JAN, Various Times
Book now

Time
Various Times

Embark on a magical journey aboard a flying carpet at the Kings Theatre this Christmas with their all-star pantomime Aladdin!

Starring Boyzone’s Shane Lynch, Phats & Small’s Ben Ofoedu, The Voice star Lucy Kane, and Portsmouth’s favourite Dame, Jack Edwards, Aladdin is guaranteed to be packed full of all the traditional panto ingredients plus a few modern surprises.

Expect to see Aladdin take to the skies right before your eyes on a spectacular adventure full of excitement, fun and love. Featuring laugh-out-loud comedy, a wish-granting genie, stunning scenery, dazzling costumes, an evil sorcerer and a lamp-full of family fun for all the ages. Booing is strictly allowed (oh yes, it is!)

Book your ticket

Wed 11 December
2:00pm
Wed 11 December
7:00pm
Thu 12 December
10:30am
Thu 12 December
7:00pm
Fri 13 December
10:30am
Fri 13 December
7:00pm
Sat 14 December
10:30am
Sat 14 December
3:00pm
Sat 14 December
7:00pm
Sun 15 December
10:30am
Sun 15 December
2:00pm
Mon 16 December
10:30am
Mon 16 December
6:30pm
Tue 17 December
10:30am
Tue 17 December
6:30pm
Thu 19 December
10:30am
Thu 19 December
2:00pm
Thu 19 December
6:30pm
Fri 20 December
6:30pm
Sat 21 December
11:00am
Sat 21 December
3:00pm
Sat 21 December
7:00pm
Sun 22 December
11:00am
Sun 22 December
3:00pm
Mon 23 December
1:00pm
Mon 23 December
5:30pm
Tue 24 December
10:30am
Tue 24 December
2:00pm
Tue 24 December
6:00pm
Thu 26 December
2:00pm
Thu 26 December
6:00pm
Fri 27 December
2:00pm
Fri 27 December
6:00pm
Sat 28 December
11:00am
Sat 28 December
3:00pm
Sat 28 December
7:00pm
Sun 29 December
10:30am
Sun 29 December
2:00pm
Mon 30 December
3:00pm
Mon 30 December
7:00pm
Tue 31 December
12:00pm
Tue 31 December
4:00pm
Thu 02 January
7:00pm
Fri 03 January
7:00pm
Sat 04 January
11:00am
Sat 04 January
3:00pm
Sat 04 January
7:00pm
Sun 05 January
12:00pm
Sun 05 January
4:00pm
whois: Andy White Freelance WordPress Developer London