• GenreIcon_Family Children & Family
  • GenreIcon_Panto Panto

Dick Whittington | The Pompey Panto 2020

SAT 28 NOV - THU 31 DEC, Various Times
Book now

Time
Various Times

ALL TICKETS £20

MONEY BACK GUARANTEE *

THE ONLY PANTO ON THE SOUTH COAST

CHOOSE YOUR OWN SEATS

Join our hero Dick Whittington on his thrilling quest to find adventure, fame and fortune in the glittering streets of London. Will he be able to defeat villainous rodent Queen Rat, save the city and win the hand of his love, Alice?

Get ready to follow your dreams as this classic tale is re-imagined for our annual fun-filled pantomime. Expect Pompey’s much-loved mix of songs, bonkers humour, stunning sets and don’t forget the hilarious 12 Days of Christmas (with those all-important toilet Rolls) all wrapped up in a magical festive treat for all ages.

Starring one half of X Factor Finalists Same Difference, Sean Smith as Dick Whittington, our very own Jack Edwards as Dame Dolly and a host of West End talent including local favourites Julia Worsley and James Percy.

This is your Panto Pompey, and not to be missed.

WHAT ABOUT SOCIAL DISTANCING?

We are limiting the audience numbers to 400 per show to comply with social distancing and if the government relax off the rules we will extend the capacity.

You can choose your seats which are organised in bubbles of various sizes (2-6) to comply with current government guidelines.

If your party is of 6 or less you can still all sit together as a family/social bubble. All tickets in a bubble must be purchased together.

If you wish to book a single ticket, accessible seats, companion seats or more than 6 tickets please contact box.office@kingsportsmouth.co.uk

If your party is 6+, you will all be seated in the same area but we will need to apply social distancing guidelines so that a maximum of 6 people will be sat together.

For more information about Kings Theatre and the measures we’ll have in place regarding social distancing, visit our frequently asked questions page here.

BSL Performance is 10.30am Saturday 12th December

*Money back guarantee applies if the Kings is not allowed to present the show

Book your ticket

Sat 28 November
2:00pm
Sat 28 November
7:00pm
Sun 29 November
2:00pm
Sun 29 November
7:00pm
Tue 01 December
2:00pm
Tue 01 December
7:00pm
Wed 02 December
2:00pm
Wed 02 December
7:00pm
Fri 04 December
7:00pm
Sat 05 December
10:30am
Sat 05 December
3:00pm
Sat 05 December
7:00pm
Sun 06 December
11:00am
Sun 06 December
3:30pm
Mon 07 December
7:00pm
Wed 09 December
2:00pm
Wed 09 December
7:00pm
Fri 11 December
7:00pm
Sat 12 December
10:30am
Sat 12 December
3:00pm
Sat 12 December
7:00pm
Sun 13 December
11:00am
Sun 13 December
3:30pm
Mon 14 December
7:00pm
Tue 15 December
2:00pm
Tue 15 December
7:00pm
Wed 16 December
2:00pm
Wed 16 December
7:00pm
Fri 18 December
7:00pm
Sat 19 December
10:30am
Sat 19 December
3:00pm
Sat 19 December
7:00pm
Sun 20 December
11:00am
Sun 20 December
3:30pm
Mon 21 December
7:00pm
Tue 22 December
2:00pm
Tue 22 December
7:00pm
Wed 23 December
2:00pm
Wed 23 December
7:00pm
Thu 24 December
11:00am
Thu 24 December
3:30pm
Sat 26 December
3:00pm
Sat 26 December
7:00pm
Sun 27 December
10:30am
Sun 27 December
3:00pm
Sun 27 December
7:00pm
Mon 28 December
3:00pm
Mon 28 December
7:00pm
Tue 29 December
10:30am
Tue 29 December
3:00pm
Tue 29 December
7:00pm
Wed 30 December
3:00pm
Wed 30 December
7:00pm
Thu 31 December
11:00am
Thu 31 December
3:30pm
whois: Andy White Freelance WordPress Developer London