• GenreIcon_Family Children & Family
  • GenreIcon_Comedy Comedy
  • GenreIcon_Musical Musical & Opera
  • GenreIcon_Panto Panto

Peter Pan

SAT 05 DEC - SUN 03 JAN 2021, Various Times
Book now

Time
Various Times

Join the Kings Theatre on a swashbuckling adventure for the whole family. For the first time ever, we’ll join Peter Pan on a high-flying adventure all the way to Neverland.

Only Fools and Horses legend John Challis will sail into the role of Captain Hook, joined by Portsmouth favourite Jack Edwards.

Expect a boat-load of laughter, amazing flying effects, incredible entertainment and a magical journey for the whole family to ensure a magical start to your Christmas.

Tickets are selling fast, so be quick – the Croc is ticking…

Book your ticket

Sat 05 December
7:00pm
Sun 06 December
2:00pm
Sun 06 December
7:00pm
Mon 07 December
2:00pm
Mon 07 December
7:00pm
Tue 08 December
2:00pm
Tue 08 December
7:00pm
Wed 09 December
10:30am
Wed 09 December
2:00pm
Wed 09 December
7:00pm
Fri 11 December
2:00pm
Fri 11 December
7:00pm
Sat 12 December
10:30am
Sat 12 December
2:00pm
Sat 12 December
7:00pm
Sun 13 December
10:30am
Sun 13 December
2:00pm
Mon 14 December
6:30pm
Tue 15 December
10:30am
Tue 15 December
6:30pm
Wed 16 December
2:00pm
Wed 16 December
7:00pm
Fri 18 December
2:00pm
Fri 18 December
7:00pm
Sat 19 December
11:00am
Sat 19 December
2:00pm
Sat 19 December
7:00pm
Sun 20 December
3:00pm
Sun 20 December
7:00pm
Mon 21 December
10:30am
Mon 21 December
3:00pm
Mon 21 December
7:00pm
Tue 22 December
3:00pm
Tue 22 December
7:00pm
Wed 23 December
1:00pm
Wed 23 December
7:00pm
Thu 24 December
11:00am
Thu 24 December
3:00pm
Sat 26 December
2:00pm
Sat 26 December
6:00pm
Sun 27 December
10:30am
Sun 27 December
2:00pm
Sun 27 December
7:00pm
Mon 28 December
2:00pm
Mon 28 December
6:00pm
Tue 29 December
10:30am
Tue 29 December
2:00pm
Tue 29 December
7:00pm
Wed 30 December
2:00pm
Wed 30 December
6:00pm
Thu 31 December
3:00pm
Sat 02 January 2021
2:00pm
Sat 02 January 2021
7:00pm
Sun 03 January 2021
1:00pm
Sun 03 January 2021
6:00pm
whois: Andy White Freelance WordPress Developer London