• GenreIcon_Family Children & Family
  • GenreIcon_Panto Panto

Cinderella | The Magical Pompey Panto 2022

FRI 02 - SAT 31 DEC, Various Times
Book now

Time
Various Times

‘You shall go to the Ball!’

The much loved Pompey Panto is back!

Don’t miss this year’s fun filled magical Pantomime ‘Cinderella’.

Your Pompey Panto favourites are back together again, with our very own Dame Jack Edwards as the crazy and unpredictable Fairy Godmother Sean Smith as the dashing Prince Charming, born to be bad Julia Worsley as one  of the despicable Wicked Sisters and the majestic Peter McCrohon as Lord Chamberlain. We are also thrilled to welcome back the chart thumping Ben Ofoedu  ‘Phats and Smalls’ as Dandini and UK Pantomime theatre award nominee Harry Howle as the other very very Wicked Sister, and joining us for the  first  time the hilarious and mad cap Joe Rowntree as the lovestruck Buttons.

Enjoy breath-taking special effects, spectacular scenery, a great live band, memorable songs, incredible dancers and sparkling costumes along with plenty of traditional pantomime mayhem, laughter, and chances for you to join in the fun!

 

So, join us for Christmas 2022 to find out if Cinderella makes it to the Ball, is home by the stroke of midnight, and if the glass slipper fits.

Don’t wait for your invitation – get your tickets now and ensure that every member of the family goes to the most magical Ball of all this Christmas

And who will be Cinderella? Someone’s dream is about to come true.

Ticket prices start at only £18 for adults, £15 for children and there are great discounts for families and groups of 20 or more.

PRICING

TICKET Band A Adult Band A Child Band B Adult Band B Child Band C Adult Band C Child Groups 20+ Family Tickets
To 14 December £25 £25 £25 £25 £18 £15 N/A N/A
From 14 December £30 £28 £28 £26 £18 £15 £25 £110

FAMILY TICKETS (from 14 December): Select 4 tickets, with a maximum of 2 adults, and the total price will automatically be discounted to £110
GROUP DISCOUNTS (from 14 December): Groups of 20 or more can buy tickets for £25 each.  Call or email the Box Office to book.
EDUCATION DISCOUNTS: Schools groups can buy tickets for £12 each, with one in ten tickets free for teachers or supervisors. Call or email the Box Office to book.

Gala Performance: Monday 5 December, 6:30pm.
Relaxed Performance: Wednesday 7 December, 10:30am. More information here.
BSL Interpreted Performance: Saturday 10 December, 10:30am.

Book your ticket

Fri 02 December
6:30pm
Sat 03 December
10:30am
Sat 03 December
2:00pm
Sat 03 December
6:30pm
Sun 04 December
12:00pm
Sun 04 December
3:30pm
Mon 05 December
6:30pm
Wed 07 December
10:30am
Wed 07 December
6:30pm
Thu 08 December
10:30am
Thu 08 December
6:30pm
Fri 09 December
6:30pm
Sat 10 December
10:30am
Sat 10 December
2:00pm
Sat 10 December
6:30pm
Sun 11 December
12:00pm
Sun 11 December
3:30pm
Tue 13 December
10:30am
Tue 13 December
6:30pm
Wed 14 December
10:30am
Wed 14 December
6:30pm
Thu 15 December
10:30am
Thu 15 December
6:30pm
Fri 16 December
7:00pm
Sat 17 December
10:30am
Sat 17 December
2:00pm
Sat 17 December
6:30pm
Sun 18 December
12:00pm
Sun 18 December
3:30pm
Tue 20 December
3:00pm
Tue 20 December
6:30pm
Wed 21 December
3:00pm
Wed 21 December
6:30pm
Thu 22 December
3:00pm
Thu 22 December
6:30pm
Fri 23 December
3:00pm
Fri 23 December
6:30pm
Sat 24 December
10:30am
Sat 24 December
3:00pm
Mon 26 December
12:00pm
Mon 26 December
3:30pm
Tue 27 December
3:00pm
Tue 27 December
6:30pm
Wed 28 December
3:00pm
Wed 28 December
6:30pm
Thu 29 December
3:00pm
Thu 29 December
6:30pm
Fri 30 December
10:30am
Fri 30 December
2:00pm
Fri 30 December
6:30pm
Sat 31 December
12:00pm
Sat 31 December
3:30pm
whois: Andy White Freelance WordPress Developer London