We Will Rock You

MON 07 - SAT 12 FEB, Various Times
Book now

The worldwide smash hit musical by Queen and Ben Elton returns to the UK. The multi-million-pound show dazzles all the senses in breath-taking style. Guaranteed to blow your mind, this musical phenomenon is not to be missed!

Since 2002 over 16 million theatregoers in 19 countries have been thrilled by this awe-inspiring production. With 24 of Queen’s biggest hits delivered in a show that boasts the scale and spectacle that marked the bands’ legendary live performances.

All existing tickets remain valid.
Original Dates Rescheduled Date
Monday 8 Jun 2020
Monday 31 May 2021 – 7.30pm
MONDAY 7 FEB – 7.30pm
Tuesday 9 Jun 2020
Tuesday 1 Jun 2021 – 7.30pm
TUESDAY 8 FEB – 7.30pm
Wednesday 10 Jun 2020
Wednesday 2 Jun 2021 – 2.30pm
WEDNESDAY 9 FEB – 2.30pm
Wednesday 10 Jun 2020
Wednesday 2 Jun 2021 – 7.30pm
WEDNESDAY 9 FEB – 7.30pm
Thursday 11 Jun 2020
Thursday 3 Jun 2021 – 7.30pm
THURSDAY 10 FEB – 7.30pm
Friday 12 Jun 2020
Friday 4 Jun 2021 – 7.30pm
FRIDAY 11 FEB – 7.30pm
Saturday 13 Jun 2020
Saturday 5 Jun 2021 – 2.30pm
SATURDAY 12 FEB – 2.30pm
Saturday 13 Jun 2020
Saturday 5 Jun 2021 – 7.30pm
SATURDAY 12 FEB – 7.30pm

Gallery Seating Available 

Seats can be allocated by request by emailing our Box Office team (box.office@kingsportsmouth.co.uk) following booking.

View from the Gallery:

Book your ticket

whois: Andy White Freelance WordPress Developer London